Richard(1)

Get in Touch


rtownsell@lcdc.net

(773) 762-8889
Executive Director
Whittney(1)

Get in Touch


wsmith@lcdc.net

(773) 762-8889
Deputy Director and Counsel
Anthony

Get in Touch


apegues@lcdc.net

(773) 762-8889
Director of Accounting
Janet(1)

Get in Touch


jgonzalez@lcdc.net

(773) 762-8889
Assistant Property Manager
Pam Bell headshot

Get in Touch


pbell@lcdc.net

(773) 762-8889
Homebuyer Specialist
Richelle Harris headshot

Get in Touch


rharris@lcdc.net

(773) 762-8889
Executive Assistant
Brian Taylor

Get in Touch


btyler@lcdc.net

(773) 762-8889
Community Economic Development Coordinator
Khahlil Ferguson

Get in Touch


kferguson@lcdc.net

(773) 762-8889
Administrative Assistant
Carlos(1)

Get in Touch


clucero@lcdc.net

(773) 762-8889
Construction Manager
George(1)

Get in Touch


gclopton@lcdc.net

(773) 762-8889
Supervisor of Maintenance
Michael Smith

Get in Touch


msmith@lcdc.net

(773) 762-8889
Michael Smith
Maintenance
Picture2

Get in Touch


msmith@lcdc.net

(773) 762-8889
Reginald Brown
Maintenance
LCDC logo

Get in Touch


kferguson@lcdc.net

(773) 762-8889
Keturah Franklin
Senior Property Management
LCDC logo

Get in Touch


pbell@lcdc.net

(773) 762-8889
Now Hiring
Director of Operations
LCDC logo

Get in Touch


pbell@lcdc.net

(773) 762-8889
Now Hiring
Property Manager

Board of Directors

Shangwe' Parker
President

Served for 3 years. A real estate and property management professional. After 14 years with The Habitat Company, Mr. Parker is now running his own leasing and management company. Community member.

shangwe.parker@gmail.com

Pastor Carey Casey
Vice President

Served 2 years. Active pastor. Community member.

ccasey@lawndalechurch.org

Janet Ford
Treasurer

Served 2 years. Accounting and insurance professional who currently runs a tax return business and owns a Farmer’s Insurance agency. Community member.

Jford3@farmersagent.com

Charisse A. Dower
Member
Adonya N. Little
Member

Served 8 years. Director of Ministerial Services at Lawndale Community Church. Community member.

alittle@lawndalechurch.org

Ava Shelby
Member

Served 3 years. Marketing expert.

shelbyavamarie@gmail.com

Shawanna
Member
Kelly Smith
Treasurer

Served for 4 years. President and CEO of Safe Passage Transit LLC. Community member.

kellysrsmith@gmail.com

Our Family

Lawndale Christian Community Church

Lawndale Christian Health Center

Lawndale_Color

Lawndale Christian Legal Center